Apex Public School

Order

The School Management Committee has constituted a Parent Teacher Association in the year 2021 comprising of all the parents / guardians, whose children/wards are studying in the Apex Public School. The new member has been formed on the basis of suggestions received from the various stake-holders and the new Executive Committee of the PTA for the session 2023-24 is as follows:

Executive Committee of the P.T.A

1. Chairman (Ex. Officer) - Principal (Mr. D. R. Brendish)

2. V. Chairman a. Mrs. Dorothy Jonathan (Vice Principal-Acad.) b. Mr. George Theimei (Parent) Hony. Secretary -

Rio Wold

1. Mrs. Kiran Chadha (Teacher) -Hony. Jt. Secretary -1. Mr. Harish Rawat (Teacher)

2. Mrs. Geeta Mathpal (Parent) Hony. Treasurer - Mr. Arvind Kumar Tejian (Vice Principal-Admn.)

Members

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Contact
1	Ms. Mamta Kerketta	Teacher	9891322767
2	Ms. Chanchan	Teacher	9899699355
3	Ms. Surbhi Rai	Teacher	9716200415
4	Mr. Anand Chauhan	Teacher	9811368776
5	Mr. Aadesh	Parent	9891023986
6	Mr. Manoj Kr. Kashyap	Parent	8447458493
7	Ms. Manisha Sharma	Parent	9818910450
8	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Parent	9891235156
9	Ms. Kavita	Parent	9911494493

Students

Sl. No.	Name	Class & Sec.
1	Saanvi	IV-A
2	Vaibhav Rai	XI-A
3	Aryan Shahi	· II-B
4	Ananya Shahi	VI-B

This PTA is constituted as per the guidelines provided by the Directorate of Education (Act Branch).

Geoff L. Jonathan (Vice Chairman and CEO)

Copy to:- 1. Chairperson School Management Committee for information & Senior

2. All Concern Persons